Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 12 Current »

Name

Institution

Role

Email

Maury Hope

Iowa State University

Chair

mmhope@iastate.edu

Carla Espinoza

Iowa State University

Alternate

crespin@iastate.edu

Jennifer Foutty

Kuali Foundation

Member

jfoutty@indiana.edu

Bob EngmarkColorado State UniversityMemberbob.engmark@colostate.edu

Turgut Gerboga

Vivantech

Voting

tgerboga@vivantech.com

Dirk Merkel

Vivantech

Member

dmerkel@vivantech.com

Randall Embry

Indiana University

Member

rpembry@iu.edu

Randy Ozden

Vivantech

Voting

rozden@vivantech.com

Tom Gieryn

Indiana University

Voting

gieryn@indiana.edu

Jim Thomas

Indiana University

Member

jthomas@indiana.edu

Barry Walsh

Indiana University

Member

walsh@indiana.edu

Rob Lowden

Indiana University

Member

rlowden@indiana.edu

Mary Byrde

Indiana University

Member

mbyrde@indiana.edu

  • No labels