Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 5 Next »

Project Team

In August 2010, the partner institutions met to establish project team board, functional council and determine the high level scope for the official project. Additionally, the project was re-branded as Kuali People Management for the Enterprise (KPME). Below are the Board and Functional Council members.

Board

Name

Institution

Role

Rob Lowden

Indiana University

Interim Chair

Tom Gieryn

Indiana University

Voting

David Popelka

Iowa State University

Voting

Diane BeckmanIowa State UniversityVoting
Unknown User (rozden)VivantechVoting
Turgut GerbogaVivantechVoting
Bob EngmarkColorado State UniversityMember

Jim Thomas

Indiana University

Member

Barry Walsh

Kuali Foundation

Member

Jennifer FouttyKuali FoundationMember
Matt SargentKuali FoundationMember

Functional Council

Name

Institution

Role

Diane Beckman

Iowa State University

Interim Chair

Kathy Dobbs

Iowa State University

Member

Mindi BalmerIowa State UniversityMember

Marian Wong

Vivantech

Member

Matt Sargent

Indiana University

Member

Sharon ThelenUniversity of GeorgiaMember
Nick CummingsColorado State UniversityMember

Time and Attendance SME Group

Name

Institution

Role

Email

Phone

Lora Headdy

Indiana University

Lead SME

ldingram@indiana.edu

812.855.7460

Dave Aves

Iowa State University

Member

dkaves@iastate.edu

 

Kristi Darr

Iowa State University

Member

kdarr@iastate.edu

 

Lea Henderson

Iowa State University

Member

lmhende@iastate.edu

 

David Elyea

San Joaquin Delta College

Member

delyea@deltacollege.edu

 

Chris Kirschenman

San Joaquin Delta College

Member

ckirschenman@deltacollege.edu

 

Chris MacDannald

San Joaquin Delta College

Member

cmacdannald@deltacollege.edu

 

Alan Schertz

City of Bloomington

Member

schertza@bloomington.in.gov

 

Turgut Gerboga

Vivantech

Member

tgerboga@vivantech.com

619.298.4824 x112

  • No labels