Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

From the initial display of Roll-Ups, a user with appropriate permission can modify or Edit an existing Roll-Up by selecting the Edit button to the far right of the Roll-Up to be edited. The Roll-Up dialog box is opened for editing. This dialog box allows modification to the Roll-Up 's Name and Description.  Once the desired modifications are complete select the Submit button at the bottom and the changes will be saved to the database. A message is presented to the user at the top to signify whether or not the change was successful or if there were any errors. If everything is complete, select the Roll-Up Type Summary link at the top to navigate back to the Roll-Up Summary listing.

 

<Add introduction>

  

 

Reference Documentation

  • Add and link some reference, such as a related Technical Guide
  • Add and link another reference, such as a related How-To-Guide

...