Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Colorado bob.engmark@colostate.eduIndiana

Name

Institution

Role

Email

Maury Hope

Iowa State Rob Lowden

Indiana University

Interim Chair

mmhope@iastate.edu

Carla Espinoza
Tom Gieryn

Indiana University

Voting

David Popelka

Iowa State University

Alternate

crespin@iastate.edu

Jennifer Foutty

Kuali Foundation

Member

jfoutty@indiana.edu

Bob Engmark

Voting

Diane BeckmanIowa State UniversityMember

Turgut Gerboga

Voting
Unknown User (rozden)VivantechVoting

tgerboga@vivantech.com

Dirk Merkel

Turgut GerbogaVivantech

Member

dmerkel@vivantech.com

Randall Embry

Voting
Bob EngmarkColorado State UniversityMember

rpembry@iu.edu

Randy Ozden

Vivantech

Voting

rozden@vivantech.com

Tom Gieryn

Indiana University

Voting

gieryn@indiana.edu

Jim Thomas

Indiana University

Member

jthomas@indiana.edu

Barry Walsh

Indiana UniversityKuali Foundation

Member

walsh@indiana.edu

Rob Lowden

Indiana University

Member

rlowden@indiana.edu

Mary Byrde

Indiana University

Member

mbyrde@indiana.edu

Jennifer FouttyKuali FoundationMember
Matt SargentKuali FoundationMember