Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Name

Institution

Role

Email

Phone

Maury Hope

Iowa State University

Chair

mmhope@iastate.edu

515.294.0323

Carla Espinoza

Iowa State University

Alternate

crespin@iastate.edu

515.294.3269

Jennifer Foutty

Kuali Foundation

Member

jfoutty@indiana.edu812.345.3948

Bob EngmarkColorado State UniversityMemberbob.engmark@colostate.edu

Turgut Gerboga

Vivantech

Voting

tgerboga@vivantech.com

 

Dirk Merkel

Vivantech

Member

dmerkel@vivantech.com

619.298.4824 x113

Randall Embry

Indiana University

Member

rpembry@iu.edu

812.856.2848

Randy Ozden

Vivantech

Voting

rozden@vivantech.com

 

Tom Gieryn

Indiana University

Voting

gieryn@indiana.edu

 

Jim Thomas

Indiana University

Member

jthomas@indiana.edu

 

Barry Walsh

Indiana University

Member

walsh@indiana.edu

 

Rob Lowden

Indiana University

Member

rlowden@indiana.edu

 

Mary Byrde

Indiana University

Member

mbyrde@indiana.edu

812.855.3274