Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Contact Information

Name

Preferred Contact Method

Skype

Time Zone

Andy Sprague +

asprague@sigmasys.com

ASPRAGUE.SIGMASYS

MST

Cliff Clevenger +

cclevenger@sigmasys.com

CLIFFCLEVENGER.SIGMASYS

MST

Dave Mulderink +

dmulderink@sigmasys.com

DAVEMULDERINK.SIGMASYS

MST

Hilliary Elleman +

hellemen@sigmasys.com


MST

Jay Cope +

 

jcope@sigmasys.com

JAYCOPE.SIGMASYS

MST

Jen Meyer +

 

jmeyer@sigmasys.com

JENMEYER.SIGMASYS

EST

Justin Tilton
 

jtilton@sigmasys.com

JUSTINTILTON.SIGMASYS

CET

Michael Ivanov

mivanov@sigmasys.com

MICHAELIVANOV.SIGMASYS

EST

Paul Heald +

 

paulheald@sigmasys.com

PAULHEALD.SIGMASYS

EST

Randy Timmons +

rtimmons@sigmasys.com

RAYMONDTIMMONS.SIGMASYS

MST

Rick Hafenbredl +

rhafenbredl@sigmasys.com

RICKHAFENBREDL.SIGMASYS

MST

Tim Bornholtz

tbornholtz@sigmasys.com

TIMBORNHOLTZ.SIGMASYS

EST


Employees marked with an plus sign (+) can be contacted via the Sigma switchboard

1-800-747-4462

or 1-303-758-4610

  • No labels